Vorstand2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Obmann: Martin Pinsker – email: martin.pinsker@hotmail.com
Obmann-Stellv.: Christoph Danler – email: edelweisser@live.at
Schriftführer: Manuel Jahnig – email: manuel.jahnig@me.com
Schriftführer-Stellv.: Sandra Schiffmann – email: sandra-schiffmann@hotmail.com
Kassierin: Verena Knapp – email: Verena.knapp@yahoo.de
Kassier-Stellv.: Helena Knapp – email: helena.knapp95@gmail.com
Sportlicher Leiter: Philipp Jenewein – email: ph.jenewein@hotmail.com
Sportlicher Leiter-Stellv.: Stefan Schiffmann – email: posch.stefan@gmx.at
Jugendwartin: Manuela Kirchmair – email: manu.kirchmair@gmx.net
Jugendwart-Stellv.: Mirko Meng – email: mirkomeng@yahoo.de

Beiräte:
Tanja Wechselberger – email: tanja.wechselberger@gmx.at
Michael Sturm – email: michael.sturm86@gmail.com